The World is Out to Get Me

Some people have told me 

That the world

Isn’t out to

Get me.

Then why are most people

Insulting me?

Spreading lies?

Giving me shit?

Clearly it wasn’t unreasonable

To think the world

Is out to get me.

Thank you to those

Who listen to the whole story

Before judging,

Or be nice anyway.

You make the world

A better place.

Everybody needs help sometimes,

And everybody makes mistakes,

Just be nice or don’t bother.

Sorry for pissing everyone off.

I don’t know what I did

To all of you,

Because I don’t even talk to those of you

Who are talking shit.

Leave a Reply

