Leave or Stay?

Stuck,

Trapped.

 

Trapped,

Stuck.

 

It’s all the same,

They mean the same.

 

So

What

Am

I

To

Do?

 

Leave,

Stay.

 

Stay,

Leave.

 

I love him.

(But is he good for me?)

 

I love him.

(And we’ve been through so much.)

 

I love him.

(But will we ever be happy again? Together?)

 

I love him.

(But are we poison to each other?)

 

He’s everything.

 

It feels like my life started

When

He

Showed up.


So

What

Am

I

To

Do?

 

Leave,

Stay.

 

Stay,

Leave.

 

I even wonder

If

He

Still

Thinks

About

Me

Too?

Leave a Reply

